Our Team | ECAWA

Our Team

Position Name
ECA WA Chief Executive Officer  Carl Copeland
General Manager Member Services & Operations Aidan O'Grady
General Manager EGT & Special Projects Stuart Diepeveen
General Manager Training Steve Hall
Corporate Finance Manager Hannes Boshoff
Human Resources Manager Nyssa Star
Safety, Culture & Community Engagement Manager Trish Sumich
Technical Services Officer Del Chinotto
Technical Services Officer Malcolm Scott
Business Support Services   
Business Support Services Officer Debbie Cook
Business Support Services Officer Marie Smith
Membership and Client Services  
Membership and Client Services Officer Linda Anstey
Membership and Client Services Officer Sam Seisun
Marketing & Events  
Marketing Manager Daniel Fordyce
Communications Manager Aimee Hills
Events Manager Claire Gerber
Project Manager ECA WA Services Jo Ogden
Workplace Health and Safety   
OSH Consultant Sue Gismondi
OSH Consultant Patricia Wilson
Legal and Industrial Relations  
Legal Practice Director Johnny Brits
Solicitor Matthew Humphry
Legal Secretary Kelly Hembra
Electrical Group Training   
Senior Field Officer Gary Livett
Senior Operations Officer Cristy Marinich
College of Electrical Training   
Campus Manager Tracey Cooke
Training Development Manager Lisa Ditchburn
Administration Manager Peta O'Day
Jandakot Coordinator Therasa Fahey
Joondalup Coordinator Lauren Taylor