Board of Management | ECAWA

Board of Management

Name Title

Greg Warren


Allan O'Grady

Vice President

Darryl Bower


Chris Sweeting

Board Member

Garry Itzstein

Board Member

Peter Beveridge

Board Member

Sarah Jayne Flatters

Board Member

Paul Wyers

Board Member


Members who were eligible to vote in the subject election may obtain a copy of this report by request from the ECA WA office.

Contact ECA WA


P: (08) 6241 6100